Embassy Staff

Joaquim do Espirito Santo

Ambassador of the Republic of Angola to the U.S.

Angola and the United States belong to a number of the same international organizations, including the United Nations, International Monetary Fund, World Bank, and World Trade Organization. Angola is also an observer to the Organization of American States.

Ambassador Joaquim do Espirito Santo 10

MINISTRO CONSELHEIRO (Assuntos Políticos)
Fernando M'Bachi
Email: fernando.mbachi@angola.org

 

CONSELHEIRO (Assuntos Económicos)
Luis dos Santos
Email: luis.santos@angola.org

 

1ª SECRETÁRIA (Assuntos Culturais)
Priscila De Lemos Coelho
Email: priscila.coelho@angola.org

 

1ª SECRETÁRIA (Assuntos Políticos)
Kamia Martins
Email: kamia.martins@angola.org

 

1º SECRETÁRIO (Assuntos Económicos)
Benvindo Nicolau
Email: benvindo.nicolau@angola.org

 

2º SECRETÁRIO (Sector consular)
Vanceslau Fonseca
Email: vanceslau.fonseca@angola.org

 

2º SECRETÁRIO
Nkruman Bernardo
Email: mkruman.bernando@angola.org

 

3º SECRETÁRIO (Assuntos Económicos)
Mario Nascimento
Email: mario.nascimento@angola.org

 

ADIDO DEFESA
Brigadeiro Eduardo Neto
Email: eduardo.neto@angola.org

 

ADIDO COMERCIAL
Manuel Delgado
Email: manuel.delgado@angola.org

 

ADIDA FINANCEIRA
Lucinda Afonso
Email: lucinda.afonso@angola.org

 

ADIDA DE IMPRENSA
Maida Augusto Wanuque
Email: maida.wanuque@angola.org

 

ASSISTENTE DO ADIDO DEFESA
Major Domingos Sapalo
Email: domingos.sapalo@angola.org

 

SECRETÁRIA DO EMBAIXADOR
Soraia Brandão
Email: soraia.brandao@angola.org

 

ADIDO PROTOCOLAR
ÂNGELO NASCIMENTO
Email: angelo.nascimento@angola.org